Contact Us!

Contact Emails

Freshman

Transfer

Graduate & Professional

International

Certificates

Non-Degree Seeking

Phone Numbers

Admissions Office: 352-392-1365

Welcome Center: 352-392-2959


Meet the Staff

In-State Team

Dacia Bowra

North Central Florida

Territory Covered: Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Union

dbowra@admissions.ufl.edu

Brittany Grubbs

South Central Florida and Treasure Coast

Territory Covered: Polk, Osceola, Highlands, Hardee, Okeechobee, Indian River, St. Lucie, Martin

brittanygrubbs@admissions.ufl.edu

Chelsea Nesbeth

Orlando Area

Territory Covered: Lake, Seminole, Orange

chelseanesbeth@admissions.ufl.edu

Theos Rizos

Broward and Palm Beach

Territory Covered: Broward and Palm Beach Counties

trizos@admissions.ufl.edu

Keaton Lampkin

Miami and the Florida Keys

Territory Covered: Dade, Monroe

klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Northeast Florida

Territory Covered: Baker, Nassau, Duval, Clay, Putnam, St. Johns

jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Christina Scott

Southwest Florida

Territory Covered: Manatee, Sarasota, Charlotte, Desoto, Glades, Lee, Hendry, Collier

crscott@admissions.ufl.edu

Gabrielle Burch

Space Coast and Georgia

Territory Covered: Brevard, Flagler, Volusia

gabrielleburch@admissions.ufl.edu

Shannon Murphy

Greater Tampa Bay

Territory Covered: Citrus, Sumter, Hernando, Pasco, Hillsborough, Pinellas

smmurphy@ufl.edu

Laisa Jean-Philippe

Panhandle

Territory Covered: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Franklin, Liberty, Gadsen, Wakulla, Leon, Jefferson, Madision, Taylor, Lafayette, Hamilton, Suwanee, Columbia

ljeanphilippe@admissions.ufl.edu

Out-of-State Team

Dennis Barnes

Virginia, Washington D.C., Maryland

dfbarnes@admissions.ufl.edu

Jacqueline Bauer

New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Jersey

jmbauer@admissions.ufl.edu

Shenika Mays

Texas

sivy@admissions.ufl.edu

International Team

Chandra Mitchell

cmitche@admissions.ufl.edu