Contact Us!

Contact Emails

Freshman

Transfer

Graduate & Professional

International

Certificates

Phone Numbers

Admissions Office: 352-392-1365

Welcome Center: 352-392-2959


Meet the Staff

In-State Team

Shannon Murphy

North Central Florida

Territory Covered: Alachua, Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Marion, Union

smmurphy@ufl.edu

Brittany Grubbs

Tampa Bay Area

Territory Covered: Hillsborough, Manatee, Pinellas

brittanygrubbs@admissions.ufl.edu

Chelsea Nesbeth

Orlando Area

Territory Covered: Lake, Seminole, Orange

chelseanesbeth@admissions.ufl.edu

Theos Rizos

Palm Beach

Territory Covered: Palm Beach County

trizos@admissions.ufl.edu

Keaton Lampkin

Broward County

Territory Covered: Broward

klampkin@admissions.ufl.edu

Amery Anyiah

Dade County Area

Territory Covered: Dade and Monroe Counties

aanyiah@admissions.ufl.edu

Rachel Evans

Space Coast

Territory Covered: Brevard, Flagler, Volusia

revans@admissions.ufl.edu

Andre Carpenter

Greater Tampa Bay Area

Territory Covered: Citrus, Sumter, Hernando, Pasco

acarpenter@admissions.ufl.edu

Laisa Jean-Philippe

Northeast Florida

Territory Covered: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns

ljeanphilippe@admissions.ufl.edu

Christina Scott

Sarasota Area

Territory Covered: Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Glades, Hendry, Lee, Sarasota

crscott@admissions.ufl.edu

Jemima Francique

Fort Pierce Area

Territory Covered: Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee, St. Lucie

jfrancique@admissions.ufl.edu

Richard Barrett

Lakeland Area

Territory Covered: Hardee, Highlands, Osceola, Polk

rbarrett@admissions.ufl.edu

Samora Bazil

Panhandle Area

Territory Covered: Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton, Washington

sbazil@admissions.ufl.edu

Sergio Rodriguez

Greater Tallahassee and North Florida Area

Territory Covered: Columbia, Franklin, Gadsen, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla

srodriguez@admissions.ufl.edu

Out-of-State Team

Dennis Barnes

Virginia, Washington D.C., Maryland

dfbarnes@admissions.ufl.edu

Jessica Roth

Georgia, Illinois

jeroth@admissions.ufl.edu

Jacqueline Bauer

New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut

jmbauer@admissions.ufl.edu

Pamela Lang

California, Colorado

plang@admissions.ufl.edu

Shenika Mays

Texas

sivy@admissions.ufl.edu

International Team

Aysha Wong

South America

mswong@admissions.ufl.edu

Matthew Lisko

Europe

mlisko@admissions.ufl.edu

Fanny Wong

Asia

fwong@admissions.ufl.edu